E.J.’s Books

MUD, Chronicles of the Third Realm War #1

Florida Writers Association's
2016 Book of the Year

Torn apart by war and abandoned by the gods, only one hope remains to save humanity. But the savior isn’t human at all. Trapped by his Maker’s command to protect a mysterious box, Adem is forced to kill anyone who tries to steal it. Learn more.

"Twisting and turning, Mud won’t let itself be defined or outsmarted ...
I’m hopelessly addicted." 
--Frances Carden, Readers Lane

 | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

RAIN, Chronicles of the Third Realm War #0

After Nia’s father dies from a mysterious illness that even the gods’ First Creatures cannot stop, she grows in isolation amidst the fear and suspicion from her village. So when an impulsive moment leads to a passionate romance with an angel, Nia will stop at nothing to keep them together, even defy direct orders from the gods themselves.

This novella is a Chronicles of the Third Realm War prequel.

Get this novella for FREE when you join E. J.'s email list.

Thornfield's Ashes (The Masters Reimagined)

Jane finally found her unlikely happily ever after. But can she remain content as the ghost of Mr. Rochester’s first wife begins to haunt her? In this reimagining of Jane Eyre, Bertha has a dark secret she must share, leaving Jane to choose between her independent mind and her soul’s yearning for love.

Available on Kindle Unlimited!

A series from The Alvarium Experiment, a collective of award-winning and best-selling speculative fiction authors.